More ↓

Specials Teachers

Mrs. Jennifer Kennedy (Technology)

Started in 2006

B.A. from Wayne State College in K-8 Elementary Education
M.A. from Lesley University in Instructional Technology
 
Catholic school provides the roots to foster our students not only in academic growth, but personal growth as well. Our end goal is to become saints and to spend our eternal lives in heaven. There is no better way to start preparing a child to be a saint than with the gift of a Catholic education.

jkennedy@sjsomaha.org

 

Mrs. Robin Lenz (Physical Education) is beginning her 16th year here at St. James/Seton School as the P.E. Teacher.  She teaches P.E. to all our students here at St. James/Seton. Mrs. Lenz enjoys listening to music and taking walks.

rlenz@sjsomaha.org

 

 

Mrs. Becky Logue (Music) is beginning her 10th year as the Music Teacher here at St. James/Seton School.  She teaches Music to all our students as well as orchestrates progams for the students.  Mrs. Logue enjoys playing the piano and reading books especially John Grisham. 

rlogue@sjsomaha.org

 

 

Mrs. Tara Neaderhiser (Spanish & Genius Hour)

Started at SJS in 2017 and has taught since 2014
B.A. from the University of Nebraska--Lincoln in Elementary Education, with an ESL endorsement
 
Why Catholic Education?
I attended Catholic schools from PreK-12th grades and even a few years of CCD religious education in addition to my elementary years.  Expressing my feelings and faith were some of the best aspects of my education.  Everything from classroom lessons became meaningful.  Bringing God into the classroom meant our individualized talents and opinions mattered.  When I decided to become a teacher, I knew that a Catholic school would be the best fit for me to spread my passion for the faith.  
tneaderhiser@sjsomaha.org
 

 

Mrs. Theresa Smith (Art) is beginning her 4th year here at St. James/Seton School. She comes to us as a part time Art Teacher.  Mrs. Smith enjoys classical music.

tsmith@sjsomaha.org

 

 

Mrs. Deb Vamosi (Library)

dvamosi@sjsomaha.org

 

Copyright © 2013 St. James/Seton